Department of Ophthalmology
School of Medicine Queen's University
 

Administrative Assistants

Departmental Administrator

Amanda McIntosh - Dr. Martin W. ten Hove (Chair)
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 2225
Fax: (613) 533-6667

Email: mcintosa@hdh.kari.net
Office and Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Program Assistants

Kaitlyn Caird - Postgraduate and Undergraduate Program Assistant
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 2245
Fax: (613) 533-6667
Email: kaitlyn.caird@queensu.ca

Sarah Moulton - Research Assistant
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 2227
Fax: (613) 544-3041
Email: moultos@hdh.kari.net


Administrative Assistants

Darla Connolly - Dr. Bona
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 3388
Fax: (613) 544-3041
Email: connolld@hdh.kari.net
Office and Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Debbie Ball - Dr. Strube and Dr. Law
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 3100
Fax: (613) 544-0380
Email: balld@hdh.kari.net
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 to 11:00 am and 1:00 to 3:00 pm

Erin Twiddy - Dr. Baxter and Ophthalmology Locum
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 3203
Fax: (613) 544-1454
Email: twiddye@hdh.kari.net
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 1:00 to 3:00 pm

Kendra Moyse - Dr. Gonder and Dr. Wood
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 2202
Fax: (613) 549-8389
Email: moysek2@hdh.kari.net
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Luisa Couto - Dr. Cheung
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 2612
Fax: (613) 544-3955
Email: coutol@hdh.kari.net
Office and Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Jessaca Edgley  - Dr. Sharma
(Sarah Moulton- maternity leave)
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 2227
Fax: (613) 544-3041
Email: edgleyj@hdh.kari.net
          (moultos@hdh.kari.net)
Office and Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Shelly Dorey - Dr. Farmer and Dr. Kratky
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 2169
Fax: (613) 546-2731
Email: doreys@hdh.kari.net
Office and Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tanya McKegney - Dr. Campbell and Dr. ten Hove
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 3189 (Dr. Campbell)
Tel: (613) 544-3400 x 3390 (Dr. ten Hove)
Fax: (613) 546-2731
Email: mckegnet@hdh.kari.net
Office and Telephone Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm