Department of Ophthalmology
School of Medicine Queen's University
 

Our Residents

In medicine, the term "resident" refers to a physician who has completed medical school and is in the midst of extra training specific to a certain specialty.  We recruit the top applicants from across Canada, and pride ourselves in the high level of training we provide.  The ophthalmology residency program at Queen's University is five years long.  The names and contact information for the residents in the 2015/16 academic year are shown below.

Name Year Email
Dr. Cor de Jager PGY5 13cdj@queensu.ca
Dr. Sarah Simpson PGY5 5ss@queensu.ca
Dr. Timothy Ratzlaff PGY4 t.ratzlaff@queensu.ca
Dr. Yao Wang PGY4 yao.wang@queensu.ca
Dr. Mark Xu PGY4 mark.xu@queensu.ca
Dr. Lisa Jagan PGY3 ljagan@qmed.ca
Dr. Jacob Rullo PGY3 jrullo@qmed.ca
Dr. Jessica Ruzicki PGY3 j.ruzicki@queensu.ca
Dr. Gabriela Lahaie Luna PGY2 g.lahaieluna@queensu.ca
Dr. Ankur Ralhan PGY2 a.ralhan@queensu.ca
Dr. Rachel Curtis PGY1 8rc16@queensu.ca
Dr. Adrienne Duimering PGY1 aduimering@qmed.ca
Dr. Matthew Quinn PGY1 m.quinn@queensu.ca